BIO-ENERGETIC HEALTH

3C – 171 Main Street S , Newmarket ON

 Email: Info@BioEnergeticHealth.ca

Phone: 1-888-202-1992

 

{ DISCLAIMER }

Bio-energetic Health and the use of BER makes no claims, diagnoses or performs any controlled ac

 for which a license is required by Canadian federal and provincial laws.

Practitioners

Judy Crichton

judyjtcrichton@gmail.com

416-659-9436

Tomasz Gladecki

tomaszgladecki@gmail.com

647-535-4202

Natacha Lévesque

lvn_75@hotmail.com

819-682-4121


 

Wioletta Wilk

info@optimumwellnessclinic.com

905-507-4700


 

Rita Wardlaw

rita@sagenutrition.ca

416-505-2921


 

Matt Bowskill

matthewbowskill@trentu.ca

905-410-1951


 

Lena Ferrara

naturallyyou.ferrara53@gmail.com

416-720-8420


 

Justine MacDonald

justinechoskimacdonald@gmail.com

416-809-7722

Ashna Starrett

Oakville,ON

ashna.starrett@gmail.com

Alicia Wlodarski

aliciawlodarski@gmail.com

647-701-2124


 

Roseanne Worfolk

roseanneacu@hotmail.com

905-925-9391
 

 

Anita Harley

iridallergies@rogers.com

289-928-6606

Lisa Chilvers

lisa.chilvers@me.com

416-970-7477


 

Ewa Gladecka

egladecka@hotmail.com

905-569-2694

Christina Rosso

christinarosso@hotmail.com

416-931-0542


 

Jennifer Scott

jenniferleighscott@hotmail.com

905-348-5341


 

Joshua Montgomery

416-953-2854


 

Shazi Starrett

s.starrett@hotmail.com

226-220-4650

Cart0