top of page

Practitioners

Judy Crichton

judyjtcrichton@gmail.com

416-659-9436

Tomasz Gladecki

tomaszgladecki@gmail.com

647-535-4202

Natacha Lévesque

lvn_75@hotmail.com

819-682-4121


 

Wioletta Wilk

info@optimumwellnessclinic.com

905-507-4700


 

Rita Wardlaw

rita@sagenutrition.ca

416-505-2921


 

Matt Bowskill

matthewbowskill@trentu.ca

905-410-1951


 

Lena Ferrara

naturallyyou.ferrara53@gmail.com

416-720-8420


 

Justine MacDonald

justinechoskimacdonald@gmail.com

416-809-7722

Ashna Starrett

Oakville,ON

ashna.starrett@gmail.com

Deb Benham

djjzbenham@gmail.com

Iris Kim Reis

iris@renewedvitality.ca

Maria Marstsenyuk

Misty Collard

tq_collard@hotmail.com

Anita Cholack

anita@chomarhill.com

Marisa Schembri

mschembri@integratedpathwaystohealing.com

Janet Newbatt, BScN, RN, NHP,

Renew Wellness Clinic Quinte

Natural Health Practitioner, Registered Nurse

613 921-9927

Foxboro, ON

Kaity Lawson

kaity.lawson@gmail.com

Lucia Orsini

lucia_orsini@hotmail.com

Gael Gaudeau

gaelgaudeau@gmail.com

Amy Hogle

Belleville Clinic 613-391-5771

www.riversedgewellness.com

amy@riversedgewellness.com

Alicia Wlodarski

aliciawlodarski@gmail.com

647-701-2124


 

Roseanne Worfolk

roseanneacu@hotmail.com

905-925-9391
 

 

Anita Harley

iridallergies@rogers.com

289-928-6606

Lisa Chilvers

lisa.chilvers@me.com

416-970-7477


 

Ewa Gladecka

egladecka@hotmail.com

905-569-2694

Christina Rosso

christinarosso@hotmail.com

416-931-0542


 

Jennifer Scott

jenniferleighscott@hotmail.com

905-348-5341


 

Joshua Montgomery

416-953-2854


 

Shazi Starrett

s.starrett@hotmail.com

226-220-4650

Saiful Islam

647-720-6090 

saif-nutrition@hotmail.com

Lana Alyokina

lanaosteopathy@gmail.com

905-902-8927

Zarlashta Popal

drzarnd@gmail.com

Tammy Cameron

tammyccameron@gmail.com

Nina Luchka

ninaholistichealer@protonmail.com

Giovanna Capozza

 www.giovannacapozza.com

Jennifer Cobb

jennifer@cobblestonesoulcentre.ca

Liisl Lopes

liisl@growellness.ca

Erica Vosper

EricaVosper@gmail.com

Marchela Trichilo

mtrichilo@gmail.com

Saiful Islam

saif-nutrition@hotmail.com

647-720-6090 

bottom of page